

Phone: 276-206 (STD 03472) Website:www.srlm.org Email: srlmahavidyalaya@ rediffmail.com

SudhiranjanLahiriMahavidyalaya

(Accreditated by NAAC)

ESTD 1966

(Affiliated to the University of Kalyani& Approved by the UGC under section 2 (f)&12B)

P.O. - MAJDIA, DT. NADIA PIN - 741507 WEST BENGAL, INDIA

No: Date: 16.02.2017

Notice

This is to notify for all concerned that the Governing Body in its meeting held on 09.12.2016 has formed the following sub-committees, which will be effective till the expiry of the Governing Body-2016-20:

Finance Committee

Dr.SarojendraNathKar, Principal Chairman (Ex-offcio)

RabindraNathMallick, Govt. Nominee Member
Somnath Bandyopadhyay, Teacher member Convener
KabiranjanSaha, Teacher member Member
AnjanMitra, NTS Member Member

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

Dr.SarojendraNathKar, Principal Chairman (Ex-officio)

Somnath Bandyopadhyay

Kabiranjan Saha

Teacher-member

Manasi Maiti

Teacher-member

Sanjoy Sarkar

Teacher-member

Arindam Chakraborty

Teacher-member

Teacher-member

Teacher-member

Sanat Kumar Biswas Librarian (administrative staff)

Arup Biswas NTS member Lipi Sarkar GB Nominee

Laxman Ghosh Chowdhury, Assistant Teacher, Gede Sammilani High School and local social

activist Local Society Representative

Shubhadip Sarkar Student member

Purchase Committee

Dr.SarojendraNathKar, Principal Chairman (Ex-offcio)

BhabeshMajumder Convener
Shubhaiyu Chakraborty Member
Sanat Kumar Biswas Member
JhantuHalder Member

RUSA Project Monitoring Unit

Dr.Sarojendra Nath Kar, Principal Chairman (Ex-officio)

SomnathBandyopadhyay Coordinator Hirak Roy Member MahuaMaulik Member Sanjoy Sarkar Member Arindam Chakraborty Member Shubhaiyu Chakraborty Member Sanat Kr Biswas Member RabindraNathMallick Member AnjanMitra Member **Tuhin Roy Chowdhury** Member JhantuHalder Member Shubhadip Sarkar Member

Further it was also resolved that RUSA Project Monitoring Unit will be enstrusted the responsibility of Internal Construction till the further decision of the Governing Body.

(Dr.Sarojendra Nath Kar) Principal & Secretary